[NEW] Emblem Copy Glitch *Works With Update*
GIXXER
Senior Member

Status:
Offline

Posts:
38

Threads:
4

Joined:
Jul 2012

Trade Count:
0
  
0


Credits:

Likes received:



#1
[NEW] Emblem Copy Glitch *Works With Update*
This is the new method that works to copy emblems on Black Ops 2.
This does work on the latest update

__________________________________________________

To first be able to do the glitch the player whose emblem you are trying to copy has to have atleast one screenshotted picture on their player channel for the glitch to be able to work. When you goto their player channel go to the emblems section and hover over the emblem you want to copy. This is the tricky part....


Buttons for Xbox:
X + B (SAME TIME) + Up + X + X + Down + X


Buttons for PS3:
Square + Circle (SAME TIME) + Up + Square + Square + Down + Square

_______________________ _




__________________________________________________ _

Some Issues people been having which is no big deal is if an rank icon appears you just have to go into the emblem editor and clear out the layer that has the emblem you didnt unlock.
(This post was last modified: 08-18-2014, 12:45 AM by GIXXER.)
08-18-2014, 12:40 AM
Find   Reply
Rain XIV
Member
New Registered

Status:
Offline

Posts:
70

Threads:
1

Joined:
Feb 2014

Trade Count:
0
  
0

Reputation:
0

Credits:

Likes received:



#2
RE: [NEW] Emblem Copy Glitch *Works With Update*
Do you have a tutorial for PC?
01-26-2016, 12:24 PM
Find   Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)